Management Team

Management Team

Delta A. Audencial


Ma. Elizabeth P. Aquino

Chief Trust Officer

Zarah Jane D. Dominguez


Michael V. De Pedro

Officer in Charge – Head of Investment Banking Group

Maria Leticia J. Lugod

Head of Credit Group

Mae Ann A. Hilario

Chief Risk Officer and Chief Compliance Officer

Helen E. Mortel

Head of Corporate Services Group

Jerico P. Herrera

Head of Internal Audit

Mary Joy M. Chua

Head of Information Technology Group and Chief Information Security Officer

Albee Alliana A. Recio

Corporate Secretary